Make Way - E58's Debut Live Worship Album Available Now on iTunes!

Regular price $9.99

CLICK HERE to order on iTunes now!

E58 Worship's premier album release titled Make Way is here!  Enjoy Holy-Spirit inspired songs birthed out of Expression58 such as:

  • Freedom
  • Powerful God 
  • Wildfire
  • First Love 
  • Filled with Heaven
  • As the Sun Rises
  • Love Goes On
  • Love has Overcome
  • Make Way
  • Jericho 
  • Secret Garden
  • Your Delight